Back to search results

Branch office

DSV Logistics

Phone: +38067 356 93 06
E-mail: Yurii.Chetverykov@ua.dsv.com
UN Location code: UA KIV

Visiting address

DSV Logistics
7/9, Svobody st., office 213
61002 Kharkiv

Ukraine

See location on Google maps

Print Email

Postal Address

7/9, Svobody st., office 213
61002
Kharkiv
Ukraine

Administration

Office Notes

Office hours:

Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 6 PM

Services

Air Freight

Phone: +38 044 591 18 25
Fax: +38 044 591 18 25
E-mail: sergiy.volyk@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: air@ua.dsv.com

Sea Freight

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: sea@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: Oleksandr.Krasnov@ua.dsv.com

Road Transport

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: road@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: sergiy.polishchook@ua.dsv.com

Project transport

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: sales@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: Anastasia.stezhko@ua.dsv.com

Customs clearance

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: customs@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: petr.melnichuk@ua.dsv.com