Back to search results

Head office

DSV Logistics

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38 044 390 51 20
E-mail: info@ua.dsv.com
UN Location code: UA IEV

Postal Address

DSV Logistics
Simyi Sosninyh street, 7d
03148 Kiev
Ukraine

See location on Google maps

Print Email

Visiting address

7d, Simyi Sosninyh street


Kyiv
03148

Ukraine

Administration

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: secretary@ua.dsv.com

Services

Air Freight

Phone: +38 044 591 18 25
Fax: +38 044 591 18 25
E-mail: sergiy.volyk@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: air@ua.dsv.com

Sea Freight

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: sea@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: Oleksandr.Krasnov@ua.dsv.com

Road Transport

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: road@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: sergiy.polishchook@ua.dsv.com

Logistics Solutions

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: logistic@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: Dmitriy.Shvydchenko@ua.dsv.com

Project transport

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: sales@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: Anastasia.stezhko@ua.dsv.com

Customs clearance

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: customs@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: petr.melnichuk@ua.dsv.com

THIS SITE USES COOKIES By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy Close

Retrieving Stock Quotes...