Back to search results

Branch office

DSV Logistics

Phone: +38067 356 93 06
E-mail: Yurii.Chetverykov@ua.dsv.com
UN Location code: UA

Postal Address

DSV Logistics
Svobody str., 7/9, office 213 61000 Kharkiv
Ukraine

See location on Google maps

Print Email

Visiting address

Svobody str., 7/9, office 213
Kharkiv
61000

Ukraine

Administration


Fax: +38067 356 93 06
E-mail: Yurii.Chetverykov@ua.dsv.com

Services

Air Freight

Phone: +38 044 591 18 25
Fax: +38 044 591 18 25
E-mail: sergiy.volyk@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: air@ua.dsv.com

Sea Freight

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: sea@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: Oleksandr.Krasnov@ua.dsv.com

Road Transport

Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: road@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: sergiy.polishchook@ua.dsv.com

Project transport

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: sales@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: Anastasia.stezhko@ua.dsv.com

Customs clearance

Phone: +38044 390 51 21
Fax: +38044 390 51 20
E-mail: customs@ua.dsv.com
E-mail: petr.melnichuk@ua.dsv.com

THIS SITE USES COOKIES By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy Close

Retrieving Stock Quotes...